Oona & Maeve


Sister Pileup

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Dillon Beach

Sunday, October 13, 2013

We joined some MCPC families at Dillon Beach for a day of kids, beach, friends, food and fun.

Bike Day

Monday, September 30, 2013

MCPC bike day

  • Look ma, no hands!

Little swinger

Sunday, September 08, 2013

Oona is four!

Saturday, August 24, 2013

Oona hosted an all-girl fairy princess party on her deck.

  • Butterfly fairy

  • Ali outdoes herself again with this epic cake!

  • Cake time!

  • Yeah I'm four

  • You going to push us or what?

  • Jacked up on chocolate

  • Treasure hunt time

  • Just in case one giant cake isn't enough - thanks Ali!

Fall has arrived

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

The fall fairy appeared on our doorstep

Nothing but trouble

Saturday, August 10, 2013

  • Nothing but cute!

  • What drawer?

The Wizard of OM

Saturday, July 20, 2013

Fairyland fun

Fourth of July in Santa Cruz

Thursday, July 04, 2013

We took advantage of the holiday and spent a week in Santa Cruz.

  • Oona the tight rope walker

  • Dodging waves

  • I guess everyone does it at least once

  • My giant sandbox

  • Strange sea creatures

Fairyland

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

The girls love Fairyland

  • Snow White and the Nine Dwarves

  • Dorothy Oona and Toto

  • Maevey's Mushroom

  Older

1 of 8